LMS Production Facebook

Partners

Home > Partners
Home > School Information > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee



Administrative Manager

trs-93.jpg

Mrs Shirley Koh

Shirley_Koh-Tan@moe.gov.sg

Operations Manager

trs-94.jpg

Mr Lee Soon Bah

lee_soon_bah@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

MsLingYuan.jpg

Ms Ling Yuan

ling_yuan@moe.edu.sg

HOD English

trs-85.jpg

Mr Steven Yeo

yeo_poh_teck
@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

trs-140.jpg

Mdm Fauziah

fauziah_masod
@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics
 

trs-33.jpg

Ms Liew Mei Teng

liew_mei_teng@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICTL

trs-63.jpg

Mr Raymond Quake

quake_kheok_meng_ raymond@moe.edu.sg

HOD PE-CCA

trs-55.jpg Mr Muhd Azhari

muhammad_azhari_shahri
@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

trs-30.jpg

Mrs Ng Mei Ling

lee_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

P1 & P2 Year Head 

trs-52.jpg

Mrs Catherine Arumugam

a_catherine@moe.edu.sg

P3 & P4 Year Head

MsAlfiah.jpg

Mdm Alfia h Md. Yusoff

alfiah_md_yusoff 
@moe.edu.sg

P5 & P6 Year Head

MrDavidYong.jpg

Mr David Yong 

yong_heng_sai 
@moe.edu.sg

LH English Language

trs-39.jpg

Mr Jabin Lim

lim_ming_ee_jabin
@moe.edu.sg

LH Science

trs-81.jpg

Mr Terence Teng 

teng_sze_chun_terence 
@moe.edu.sg

LH Malay Language

trs-119.jpg Mdm Wirziana

wirziana_abdul_wahab
@moe.edu.sg

LH Chinese Language

(Lower Primary)

trs-47.jpg

Mdm Foo Ai Fen

foo_ai_fen@moe.edu.sg

LH Chinese Language

(Upper Primary)

trs-48.jpg

Mdm Jasmin Quek

quek_kah_hoon
@moe.edu.sg

SH Special Projects


trs-130.jpg

Mr Edmund Lee

lee_jianfeng_edmund
@moe.edu.sg

SH Aesthetics

trs-41.jpgMs Loi Wei Ling

loi_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg

SH Discipline & Student Leadership

trs-34.jpg

Mr Khairul Lizan

khairul_lizan_ahmadjirony
@moe.edu.sg

SH Physical Education

trs-139.jpg

Mr Zhang Kai Xin 

zhang_kaixin@moe.edu.sg

SH Outdoor Education

trs-115.jpg

Mdm Idayu Dewi

idayu_dewi_bt_juwari
@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher
 Physical Education

trs-46.jpg

Mr Mohd Hairil

mohamad_hairil_b_johari@moe.edu.sg 

Lead Teacher
Mathematics

trs-4.jpg Ms Chan Min Lie

chan_min_lie@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher

English Language

trs-28.jpg

Mr Christmas Lee

lee_choon_seng_ christmas@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Tamil Language

trs-56.jpg

Mrs Shanti Moorthy

shanti_kulantaipian_sh 
@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Learning Needs

trs-121.jpg
Mr David Ng

Senior Teacher

Chinese Language

trs-49.jpg

Mr Tam Joon Chze

tam_joon_chze@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Science

trs-75.jpg

Mr Sim Kok Hong Eugene

sim_kok_hong_eugene
@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Science

trs-42.jpg

Ms Ginny Low


Senior Teacher

Chinese Language

trs-32.jpg
Mdm Joyce Ham

ham_choi_keng@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Learning Needs

trs-38.jpg

Mdm Yvonne Lim

lim_keok_yin@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Aesthetics

trs-138.jpg

Mrs Jessica Lim Kim Leng

chaw_kim_leng_jessica
@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Chinese Language

trs-31.jpg

Ms Esther Lee

lee_siew_kian@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Character & Citizenship Education

trs-73.jpg

Mrs Safi Shirbeeni

shamsulbadariah_hussein
@moe.edu.sg