LMS Production Facebook

Partners

Home > Partners
Home > School Information > Our Staff > Primary 6 Form Teachers

Primary 6 Form Teachers

P5 & P6 Year Head
P6 Hope
Form Teacher 2

MrDavidYong.jpg

Mr David Yong

yong_heng_sai
@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher
P6 Hope  
Form Teacher 1

trs-75.jpg

Mr Eugene Sim

sim_kok_hong_eugene
@moe.edu.sg

Level Advisor 
P6 Joy 
Form Teacher 1

trs-79.jpg

Miss Suhaila

suhaila_mohd_taib
@moe.edu.sg



P6 Joy 
Form Teacher 2

trs-129.jpg

Miss Wang Ping  wang_ping_b@moe.edu.sg


SH Special Projects
P6 Lov
Form Teacher 1

trs-142.jpg

Mr Edmund Lee

lee_jianfeng_edmund
@moe.edu.sg

LH Chinese Language (Lower Primary) 
P6 Lov
Form Teacher 2

trs-47.jpg

Mdm Foo Ai Fen

foo_ai_fen@moe.edu.sg


P6 Wisdom
Form Teacher 1

trs-70.jpg

Miss Debbie See
see_seow_ping_debbie
@moe.edu.sg


P6 Wisdom  
Form Teacher 2

trs-135.jpg

Mr Mohammad Fedly Bin Sulaiman

mohammad_fedly_b_ 
sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

SH CCE 
P6 Faith
Form Teacher 1

trs-30.jpg


Mrs Ng Meiling

lee_mei_ling_a@moe.edu.sg


P6 Faith
Form Teacher 2

trs-15.jpg

Thomas Ang

ang_tiong_wei@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher 
P6  Grace 
Form Teacher 1

trs-28.jpg

Mr Christmas Lee

lee_choon_seng_christmas
@moe.edu.sg


P6 
Grace
Form Teacher 2

trs-35.jpg

Miss Lim Xiao Wei

lim_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT
P6 Charity
Form Teacher 1

trs-63.jpg

Mr Raymond Quake

quake_kheok_meng_raymond
@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science
P6 Charity
Form Teacher 2

trs-140.jpg

Mdm Fauziah

fauziah_masod@moe.edu.sg

LH English
P6  Patience 
Form Teacher 1

trs-39.jpg

Mr Jabin Lim

lim_ming_ee_jabin@moe.edu.sg

LT  Mathematics
P6 Patience
Form Teacher 2

trs-4.jpg

Ms Chan Min Lie

chan_min_lie@moe.edu.sg