Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers


Year Head Mrs Catherine Arumugam a_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Mike Ng ng_cheong_zsen@moe.edu.sg
Level AdviserMdm Benazir Begam benazir_begam_samusu_malik@moe.edu.sg


ClassForm TeachersEmail address
1 CharityMrs Manju Manoj (FT1)
Mr Hendratno Mohamed Eunos (FT2)
manoj_kumar_gupta@moe.edu.sg
hendratno_b_mohamed_eunos@moe.edu.sg
1 FaithMdm Aw Pei Shi (FT1)
Mdm Noorhaizah Abdul Rahim (FT2)
aw_pei_shi@moe.edu.sg
noorhaizah_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
1 GraceMdm Benazir Begam (FT1, Level Adviser)
Mdm Nur Yanty Jumali (FT2)
benazir_begam_samusu_malik@moe.edu.sg
nur_ yanty_jumali@moe.edu.sg
1 HopeMdm Kunasuntari (FT1)
Mr James Ling (FT2)
kunasuntari_marimuthu@moe.edu.sg
euk_shin_james_ling@moe.edu.sg
1 Joy

Ms Pang  Xiao Yan (FT1)
Mdm Ham Choi Keng (FT2, Senior Teacher)
pang_xiao_yan@moe.edu.sg
ham_choi_keng@moe.edu.sg
1 KindnessMdm Jessie Yeo (FT1)
Mdm Louisa Koh (FT2)
jessie_yeo_buay_joo@moe.edu.sg
koh_kim_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
1 LoveMrs Asri - Tan Pin Pin (FT1)
Mr Tam Joon Chze (FT2, Senior Teacher)
tan_pin_pin_b@moe.edu.sg
tam_joon_chze@moe.edu.sg
1 Patience

Mdm Wang Seow Yann (FT1)
Mr Benjamin Kuan (FT2)
wang_seow_yann@moe.edu.sg
kuan_yong_hui_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
1 WisdomMdm Chew-Ng Xiang Min Adeline (FT1)
Mdm Siti Nur Izzah (FT2)
ng_xiang_min_adeline@moe.edu.sg
siti_nurizzah_ishak@moe.edu.sg