Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers


Year Head Mdm Alfiah Bte Md Yusoffalfiah_md_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Vairavan s/o Uthaman Chettiar vairavan_uthaman_chettiar@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
3 Faith Mr Sebastian Ooi (FT1)
Mdm Koh Lay Kuan 
(FT2)
ooi_kian_tiong_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
koh_lay_kuan@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace Mr Marcus Sim (FT1)
Ms Yong Jia Fang (FT2)
sim_ming_quan_marcus@moe.edu.sg
yong_jia_fang@moe.edu.sg
3 Hope Mr Denis Chin (FT1)
Ms Wang Ping (FT2)
chin_singloong@moe.edu.sg
wang_ping_b@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy Mrs Sharin Lee (FT1)
Ms Koh Seok Hui (FT2)
sharin_lee_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg
koh_seok_hui@moe.edu.sg
3 Love Mrs Melissa Yip (FT1)
Mrs Cindy Tan (FT2)
yip_cheng_han_melissa@moe.edu.sg
teo_suat_ching_cindy@moe.edu.sg
3 Patience Mr Patrick Shiu (FT1)
Mdm Ng Siew Hong Jackie (FT2)
shiu_kwok_tung@moe.edu.sg
ng_siew_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
3 WisdomMr Chew Wei (FT1)
Mrs Safi Shirbeeni (FT2, Senior Teacher)
chew_wei@moe.edu.sg
shamsulbadariah_hussein@moe.edu.sg