Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 3 Teachers

Primary 3 Teachers


Year Head Mdm Alfiah Bte Md Yusoffalfiah_md_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Vairavan s/o Uthaman Chettiar vairavan_uthaman_chettiar@moe.edu.sg
Level AdviserMr Matthew Summatthew_sum_yoong_lee@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
3 Faith Mr Patrick Shiu (FT1)
Mrs Shanti Moorthy 
(FT2, Senior Teacher)
shiu_kwok_tung@moe.edu.sg
shanti_kulantaipian@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace Ms Goh Xue Ni Judith (FT1)
Ms Jeannie Loo (FT2)
goh_xue_ni_judith@moe.edu.sg
jeannie_loo@moe.edu.sg
3 Hope Ms Tay_Ru Jun (FT1)
Mdm Jessica Chaw (FT2, Senior Teacher)
tay_ru_jun@moe.edu.sg
chaw_kim_leng_jessica@moe.edu.sg
3 Joy Mdm Nur Farhana Hamzah (FT1)
Mr Melvin Ow (FT2)
nur_farhana_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
ow_weng_wai_melvin@moe.edu.sg
3 Love Mr Matthew Sum (FT1, Level Adviser)
Mdm Joyce Choo (FT2)
matthew_sum_yoong_lee
joyce_choo_lay_yien@moe.edu.sg
3 Patience Mdm Esthelle Ang (FT1)
Mr Ho Keng Huat (FT2)
ang_mui_mui_esthelle@moe.edu.sg
ho_keng_huat@moe.edu.sg