Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers


Year Head Mdm Alfiah Bte Md Yusoff alfiah_md_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Vairavan s/o Uthaman Chettiar vairavan_uthaman_chettiar@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
4 Faith Mdm Koh Siew Fong Andrea (FT1)
Mdm Joyce Choo (FT2)
koh_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
joyce_choo_lay_yien@moe.edu.sg
4 Grace Ms Goh Xue Ni Judith (FT1)
Mdm Wirziana Bte Abd Wahab (FT2, Level Head)
goh_xue_ni_judith@moe.edu.sg
wirziana_abdul_wahab@moe.edu.sg
4 Hope Ms Tay_Ru Jun (FT1)
Mrs Jessica Lim (FT2, Senior Teacher)
tay_ru_jun@moe.edu.sg
chaw_kim_leng_jessica@moe.edu.sg
4 Joy Mdm Nur Farhana Hamzah (FT1)
Mr Steven Yeo (FT2, Lead Teacher)
nur_farhana_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
yeo_poh_teck@moe.edu.sg
4 Love Mr Matthew Sum (FT1)
Mrs Shanti Moorthy (FT2, Senior Teacher)
matthew_sum_yoong_lee@moe.edu.sg
shanti_kulantaipian_sh@moe.edu.sg
4 Patience Mdm Esthelle Ang (FT1)
Mr Ho Keng Huat (FT2)
ang_mui_mui_esthelle@moe.edu.sg
ho_keng_huat@moe.edu.sg