Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers


Year Head Mdm Alfiah Bte Md Yusoff alfiah_md_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Vairavan s/o Uthaman Chettiar vairavan_uthaman_chettiar@moe.edu.sg
Level Adviser Mrs Melissa Yipyip_cheng_han_melissa@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
4 Faith Mrs Renee Ong (FT1)
Mdm Koh Lay Kuan 
(FT2)
phee_huai_le_renee@moe.edu.sg
koh_lay_kuan@moe.edu.sg
4 Grace Mr Chew Wei (FT1)
Mr Sebastian Ooi (FT2)
chew_wei@moe.edu.sg
ooi_kian_tiong_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
4 Hope Mr Terence Wong (FT1)
Mdm Noor Ellynda Mohd Ismail (FT2)
wong_wing_yew@moe.edu.sg
noor_ellynda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
4 Joy Mrs Sharin Lee (FT1)
Ms Lim Xiao Wei (FT2)
sharin_lee_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg
lim_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg
4 Love Mr Marcus Sim (FT1)
Mrs Cindy Teo (FT2)
sim_ming_quan_marcus@moe.edu.sg
teo_suat_ching_cindy@moe.edu.sg
4 Patience Mrs Melissa Yip (FT1, Level Adviser)
Ms Wang Ping (FT2)
yip_cheng_han_melissa@moe.edu.sg
wang_ping@moe.edu.sg