Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers


Year Head Mr David Yong yong_heng_sai@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Mdm Pratibha Raipratibha_rai_matuk_rai@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teachers Email address
6 Faith Mdm Siti Hajar Kamaruddin (FT1)
Mdm Yvonne Lim 
(FT2, Senior Teacher)
siti_hajar_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
lim_keok_yin@moe.edu.sg
6 Grace Mr Terence Teng (FT1, Level Head)
Mr Christmas Lee (FT2)
teng_sze_chun_terence@moe.edu.sg
lee_choon_seng_christmas@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope Mr David Ng (FT1, Senior Teacher)
Mr Mike Ng (FT2, Assistant Year Head)
ng_kwang_ming@moe.edu.sg
ng_cheong_zsen@moe.edu.sg
6 Joy Ms Chan Min Lie (FT1, Lead Teacher)
Mr Vairavan (FT2, Assistant Year Head)
chan_min_lie@moe.edu.sg@moe.edu.sg
vairavan_uthaman_chettiar@moe.edu.sg
6 Love Ms Parameswari Sambasivan (FT1)
Ms Shanice Chia (FT2)
parameswari_s_sambasivan@moe.edu.sg
chia_poh_choo_shanice@moe.edu.sg
6 Patience Ms Crystal Koh (FT1)
Ms Angela Koh 
(FT2)
koh_hui_ting_crystal@moe.edu.sg
koh_minmin_angela@moe.edu.sg