Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers


Year Head Mr David Yong yong_heng_sai@moe.edu.sg
Level Adviser  Ms Debbie Seesee_seow_ping_debbie@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email address
6 Faith Mdm Pratibha Rai (FT1)
Ms Koh Seok Hui 
(FT2)
pratibha_rai_matuk_rai@moe.edu.sg
koh_seok_hui@moe.edu.sg
6 Grace Mr Edmund Lee (FT1, Subject Head)
Mdm Lee Xin Yi
lee_jianfeng_edmund@moe.edu.sg
lee_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
6 Hope Ms Suhaila Mohd Taib (FT1)
Mr Lim Ming Ee Jabin (FT2, Level Head)
suhaila_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
lim_ming_ee_jabin@moe.edu.sg
6 Joy Mdm Koh Siew Fong Andrea (FT1)
Ms Esther Lee (FT2, Senior Teacher)
koh_siew_fong@moe.edu.sg
lee_siew_kian@moe.edu.sg
6 Love Mr Eugene Sim (FT1, Senior Teacher)
Mrs Selene Yu  (FT2)
sim_kok_hong_eugene@moe.edu.sg
ng_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg
6 Patience Mdm Zahira Begum Abdul Rahman (FT1)
Mdm Nurafizah Othman (FT2)
zahira_begum_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
nurafizah_othman@moe.edu.sg
6 Wisdom Ms Debbie See (FT1, Level Adviser)
Ms Chan Min Lie (FT2, Lead Teacher)
see_seow_ping_debbie@moe.edu.sg
chan_min_lie@moe.edu.sg