Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers


Year Head Mrs Catherine Arumugam a_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Mike Ng ng_cheong_zsen@moe.edu.sg
Level AdviserMdm Lim Gui Haolim_gui_hao@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teachers Email address
2 Charity Ms Ruzanna Supar (FT1)
Mdm Lu Yangfan (FT2)
ruzanna_supar@moe.edu.sg
lu_yangfan@moe.edu.sg
2 Faith Ms Catherine Lee (FT1)
Mdm Fu Dong (FT2)
catherine_lee@moe.edu.sg
fu_dong@moe.edu.sg
2 Grace Mdm Loo Kum Yok (FT1)
Mdm Gayathree (FT2)
loo_kum_yok@moe.edu.sg
a_gayathree@moe.edu.sg
2 HopeMrs Chia Peishan (FT1)
Mdm Ili Sakinah Sarwan
chia_peishan@moe.edu.sg
Ili_sakinah_sarwan@moe.edu.sg
2 JoyMdm Lim Gui Hao (FT1, Level Adviser)
Mr Mohammad Fedly Sulaiman (FT2)
lim_gui_hao@moe.edu.sg
mohammad_fedly_b_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
2 Kindness Mrs Pauline Leong (FT1)
Mdm Zhang Fu Lei (FT2)
ho_soo_khim@moe.edu.sg
zhang_fu_lei@moe.edu.sg
2 Love Ms Khairiyanie Abdul Aziz (FT1)
Mdm Ng Siew Hong Jackie (FT2)
khairiyanie_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
ng_siew_hong_a@moe.edu.sg
2 Patience

Mrs Charn Ve' Joy (FT1)
Mdm Julieana Razek (FT2)
ong_ve_joy@moe.edu.sg
julieana_razek@moe.edu.sg
2 Wisdom Mrs Ng-Low Yin Siang (FT1)
Ms Koo Siew Ping (FT2)
low_yin_siang@moe.edu.sg
koo_siew_ping@moe.edu.sg