Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers


Year Head Mr David Yong yong_heng_sai@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year HeadMdm Pratibha Rai pratibha_rai_matuk_rai@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
5 Faith Mrs Juliana Ng (FT1)
Mr Edmund Lee 
(FT2, Subject Head)
juliana_natalia_lee_osman@moe.edu.sg
lee_jianfeng_edmund@moe.edu.sg
5 Grace Mr Terence Wong (FT1)
Mrs Selene Yu (FT2)
wong_wing_yew@moe.edu.sg
ng_soo_cheng@moe.edu.sg
5 Hope Mdm Noor Ellynda Mohd Ismail (FT1)
Mdm Pratibha Rai (FT2, Assistant Year Head)
noor_ellynda_mohd_ismail@moe.edu.sg
pratibha_rai_matuk_rai@moe.edu.sg
5 Joy Ms Debbie See (FT1)
Ms Esther Lee (FT2, Senior Teacher)
see_seow_ping_debbie@moe.edu.sg
lee_siew_kian@moe.edu.sg
5 Love Mdm Zahira Begum Abdul Rahman (FT1)
Ms Lim Xiao Wei (FT2)
zahira_begum_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
lim_xiao_wei@moe.edu.sg
5 Patience Ms Suhaila Mohd Taib (FT1)
Mdm Gayathree (FT2)
suhaila_mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg
a_gayathree@moe.edu.sg
5 Wisdom Mr Eugene Sim (FT1, Senior Teacher)
Mdm Nurafizah Othman (FT2)
sim_kok_hong_eugene@moe.edu.sg
nurafizah_othman@moe.edu.sg