Home > About Us > School Staff > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers


Year Head Mr David Yong yong_heng_sai@moe.edu.sg
Level Adviser  Mdm Siti Hajar Kamaruddin
siti_hajar_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers Email address
5 Faith Mdm Siti Hajar Kamaruddin (FT1, Level Adviser)
Mdm Yvonne Lim 
(FT2, Senior Teacher)
siti_hajar_kamaruddin@moe.edu.sg
lim_keok_yin@moe.edu.sg
5 Grace Mr Terence Teng (FT1, Level Head)
Mr Christmas Lee (FT2)
teng_sze_chun_terence@moe.edu.sg
lee_choon_seng_christmas@moe.edu.sg
5 Hope Mr David Ng (FT1, Senior Teacher)
Mr Mike Ng (FT2, Assistant Year Head P3/P4)
ng_kwang_ming@moe.edu.sg
ng_cheong_zsen@moe.edu.sg
5 Joy Mrs Juliana Ng (FT1)
Mr Mohamad Hairil Johari (FT2, Lead Teacher)
juliana_natalia_lee_osman@moe.edu.sg
mohamad_hairil_b_johari@moe.edu.sg
5 Love Ms Parameswari Sambasivan (FT1)
Mr Wu Ming Che (FT2)
parameswari_s_sambasivan@moe.edu.sg
wu_ming_che@moe.edu.sg
5 Patience Ms Crystal Koh (FT1)
Ms Angela Koh 
(FT2)
koh_hui_ting_crystal@moe.edu.sg
koh_minmin_angela@moe.edu.sg
5 CharityMr Denis Chin (FT1)chin_sing_loong@moe.edu.sg